Sermons

May 24th Bulletin

Service for Memorial Day  May 24, 2020

Online Service for Sunday May 24,2020

Memorial Day 2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Saturday, May 23, 2020

 

Syttende Mai Sunday Service 2020

Syttende Mai Sunday Service 2020

Syttende Mai Sunday Service 2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Saturday, May 16, 2020

May 17th Bulletin

Service May 10, 2020

Online Service for May 10, 2020

Online Service for May 10, 2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Saturday, May 9, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday May 10th:

May 10th Bulletin

Service May 3, 2020

Online Service May 3,2020

Online Service May 3,2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Saturday, May 2, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday May 3rd:

May 3rd Bulletin

Service April 26, 2020

Online Service April 26,2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Saturday, April 25, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday April 26th:

April 26th Bulletin

Service April 19, 2020

Online Service April 19, 2020

Online Service April 19, 2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Saturday, April 18, 2020

Bulletin for Sunday April 19th:

April 19th Bulletin

Easter Sunday April 12,2020

Online Service for Easter Sunday 2020

April 12, 2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Saturday, April 11, 2020

 

Bulletin for Easter Services on Sunday April 12th:

04 12 20 Easter

Good Friday April 10, 2020 Service

Online Service for Good Friday April 10, 2020

Online Service for Good Friday April 10,2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Sunday, April 5, 2020

 

Maundy Thursday April 9, 2020 Service

Online Service Maundy Thursday

Online Service for Maundy Thursday.

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Sunday, April 5, 2020

 

Wednesday April 1, 2020 Online Video Service Pastor Paula Geister-Jones

Online service for April 1, 2020

Online Service for April 1, 2020

Posted by Christ Lutheran Church Stoughton on Saturday, March 28, 2020

 

Sunday March 29, 2020 Online Video Service Pastor Paula Geister-Jones

Sermon by guest speaker: Sandy Grant

 

Wednesday March 25, 2020 Online Video Service Pastor Paula Geister-Jones

 

Sunday March 22, 2020 Online Video Service Pastor Paula Geister-Jones

 

March 15, 2020 8:00 Am Service Pastor Paula Geister-Jones

Link to video

Call to Worship by Gracenotes.

 

March 8, 2020 8:00 Am Service Pastor Paula Geister-Jones

 

March 1, 2020 8:00 Am Service Pastor Scott Geister-Jones